Congratulations 2018-19 Annual Award Winners

The Junior League of Jacksonville brought the 2018-2019 year to a close honoring the women and committees who are striving to lead the Jacksonville organization and to be a force for change in the community. The following women were recipients of the League’s annual awards:

Tillie K. Fowler Community Service Award: Courtenay Wilson

Pamela Y. Paul Community Service Award: Cyndy Trimmer

Volunteer of the Year: Stephanie Castro

Spirit of the League: Michele Megas

Leader of the Year: Tonya E. Wood, VP of Fundraising

Committee of the Year: Whale of a Sale

Business Partner of the Year: Tom Bush Family of Dealerships

President’s Award- Outstanding Volunteerism: Kimber Strawbridge

President’s Award- Outstanding Contribution: David Smith